To cancel your subscription:
- Log in to app.my-stylist.pro using your email address.
- Click Settings in the top-right corner.
- Open the Premium Access section.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Cancel plan.
You can also request cancellation by emailing us at support@my-stylist.pro.
Or, submit a request through our contact form.
When you cancel a subscription you will still be able to use your subscription for the time you have already paid.
For example, if you buy a one-year subscription on January 1st for $35 and decide to cancel your subscription on July 1st:
- You will have access to the subscription until December 31st.
- You will not be charged another yearly subscription of $35 the following January 1st.